Contact Directory of Parish Lay Ministries

Adult Faith Formation: Kevin Johnson, 203-245-1663
kevin.kjohnson@gmail.com
Altar Servers: Elizabeth Connelly, 203-245-7301 Ext.104,
liz.connelly@stmargaretchurch.com
Baptismal Preparation Program: Parish Office, 203.245.7301, office@stmargaretchurch.com
Bi-Annual Food Drives: Maryann Francischelli 203-318-8417,
fourfirstnames@sbcglobal.net
Bible Study Groups:
Monday Morning – Lauri Sturwold: 203-7301 Ext.107, lauri.sturwold@stmargaretchurch.com
Wednesday Evening – Alan Steines: 203-421-4989, sasteines@hotmail.com
Bridge Group: Laurel Cavanagh 203.421.5344, Denismadison@aol.com
Cantors: Music Director: Elizabeth Stone 203-245-7301 Ext. 110,
Elizabeth.Stone@StMargaretChurch.com
Caregiver’s Support Group: Deacon Adam Michaele 203-530-4466,
amichaele@sbcglobal.net
Family Masses: Nancy Hoban and Chris McSweeney 203-245-7301 ext.115, religious.education@stmargaretchurch.com
Contemporary Choir: Music Director: Elizabeth Stone 203-245-7301 Ext.110, Elizabeth.stone@stmargaretchurch.com
Eucharistic Adoration: Dianne Coyle 203-421-1196,
raydiance2@sbcglobal.net
Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion: Dianne Coyle 203-421-1196,
raydiance2@sbcglobal.net
Faith Formation for Pre-K & Kindergarten: Sunday School: Elizabeth Connelly 203-245-7301 Ext.104
liz.connelly@stmargaretchurch.com
Faith Formation for Grades 1-8: Coordinators, Nancy Hoban and Chris McSweeney 203-245-7301 Ext.115, religious.education@stmargaretchurch.com
Faith Formation for Grades 9 & 10: Confirmation Program: Co-Directors: Ed & Joanne Arrandale 203-245-7301 ext. 108, confirmation@stmargaretchurch.com
Family to Family Gift Sharing: St. Francis & St. Rose of Lima School
Michael & Connie Piccione 203-245-3622, mikepiccione1@gmail.com
Finance Committee: Brendan Coyne 203-506-4930, bcoyne@gianow.com
First Saturday of Reparation: Contact: Dianne Coyle 203-421-1196,
raydiance2@sbcglobal.net
Great Adventure Catholic Bible Study Program: Cosette Heimann; cosheimann@gmail.com 860-338-3076,
Helping Hands Ministry: Justin Murphy: HelpingHandsCT@outlook.com
Instrumentalists: Music Director: Elizabeth Stone 203-245-7301 Ext. 110, Elizabeth.stone@stmargaretchurch.com
Inter-Parish Catholic Elementary School: East Shoreline Catholic Academy
Cheryl Panzo, Principal 203-488-8386.
Youth Choir: Music Director: Elizabeth Stone 203-245-7301 Ext. 110,
Elizabeth.stone@stmargaretchurch.com
Knights of Columbus/ Sacred Heart Council: Grand Knight: Justin Murphy: jmmurphy@outlook.com: jmmurphy@outlook.com
Lectors: Tom Keogh 860.463.5490,tomkeogh@snet.net
Little Miracles: Barbara Ciotti at bciotti@aol.com
Pre Cana: Edward and Joanne Arrandale 203-318-8590,
eda5@comcast.net
Ministry for the Homeless & Less Fortunate of New Haven: Michael & Connie Piccione 203-245-3622,conniepiccione@gmail.com
Monthly Soup & Tuna Collections: Maryann Francischelli 203-318-8417,
fourfirstnames@sbcglobal.net
Parish Council: President: Chris Lee at mclee1963@yahoo.com
Prayer Cenacle for Priests: Paul and Maria Prete, 203-245-7172,
Prayer Line: Bernadette Niedermeier* at 203-980-0570 or e-mail bcnmuse@hotmail.com.
Resurrection Choir: Elizabeth Stone 203-245-7301 Ext. 110,
Elizabeth.stone@stmargaretchurch.com
RCIA: parish office (203) 245-7301
Rosary at St. Margaret Church: Dianne Coyle 203-421-1196, raydiance2@sbcglobal.net
Spiritual Wellness Ministry: Deacon Adam Michaele, 203-530-4466,
amichaele@sbcglobal.net
Statues of Our Blessed Mother Visitation Program: Dianne Coyle 203-421-1196,
raydiance2@sbcglobal.net
SMYLE/High School Youth Ministry: Marie Mozzi at marie.mozzi@stmargaretchurch.com
Traditional Choir: Elizabeth Stone 203-245-7301 Ext. 110,
Elizabeth.stone@stmargaretchurch.com
Ushers/ Greeters: Ed Del Monte 203-421-4479, Ed.delmonte@uinet.com
Walking with Purpose: Jeannie Gillespie jeangillespie11@gmail.com or at 203 918-3025.
Women’s Ensemble: Elizabeth Stone 203-245-7301 Ext. 110,
Elizabeth.stone@stmargaretchurch.com
Women’s Fellowship:President, Joan Johnson,jfieldmouse@sbcglobal.net
Women’s Fellowship Ministry to Martha’s Place: Pat Walsh, 203.512-7900, speechlady100@yahoo.com